Select Page

Pulpit Supply

Pulpit Supply List

Download a list of rostered leaders able to supply.

Should there not be an available rostered leader for your service, please consider using the provided Service of the Word. This file is the same every week. Also, we are providing a weekly insert with readings and prayers.

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, may 19, 2024

Pentecost

Sunday, may 26, 2024

First Sunday after Pentecost

Printing instructions:

Print 2 sided and flip on short edge. Print at 100% size.

Service of the Word

Season after Pentecost

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Insert for the 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Insert for the 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Insert for the 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Insert for the 5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Insert for the 6th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Insert for the 7th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Insert for the 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Insert for the 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Insert for the 10th Sunday after Pentecost

This is Christ’s Church. There is a place for you here.

We are the church that shares a living, daring confidence in God’s grace. Liberated by our faith, we embrace you as a whole person–questions, complexities and all. Join us as we do God’s work in Christ’s name for the life of the world.

Contact Information

ELCA South Carolina Synod
1003 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone 803-765-0590
Fax 803-252-5558

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This